Club Hours

CYC Commodore

Committee Chairs


Showing 44 items
CommitteeNamePhoneMeetingseMail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
     
2013 Yearbook Jane Lee (619)435-1848 As Needed jlee@coronadoyc.org 
4th of July Keith James (619) 322-7180 As Needed kjames4@san.rr.com 
Art S/C John Witherspoon (619) 437-1976 As Needed witherj@san.rr.com 
Boat Survey Toni Dean  As Needed tascdesign@dslextreme.com 
Building Bill Alfredo (563) 583-5844 As Needed alfredo111@aol.com 
Chaplain Gary Boggs (619) 261-5476 As Needed pastorboggs@msn.com 
Constitution and Bylaws Sheryl Rosander, Bill Marty  (619) 522-9938 / Bill (619) 435-3311 As Needed bill.marty@gmail.com/roseander@sprnet.com 
Cruise Fleet Tom Dean (760) 726-2340 As Needed cruisefleet@coronadoyc.org 
Cruiser Navigation David Weimer (858) 485-7545 As Needed cdweimer@sbcglobal.net 
EMail/Website Mike Whittemore, Jr. (619) 215-9593 As Needed mike.whittemore@gmail.com 
Entertainment "Crowning Arounder's"  As Needed walkerphyl@san.rr.com 
Finance V/C Mike Yeakle  Monday Before Board Mtg vicecommodore@coronadoyc.org 
Fleet Captain Jeff Jakus (619) 972-0677 As Needed Jeff@WoWsd.com 
Food Service / Galley Rob Gilliland  As Needed robandruth@san.rr.com 
Gift and Endowment     
Graphics / Flyers Phyllis Walker  As Needed walkerphyl@san.rr.com 
Grounds Marylee Goyan (619) 435-2828 As Needed gomarylee@aol.com 
Historian Stephenie Garett (619) 482-5643 As Needed helena234@cox.net 
House / Bar Melody and Erin Miller (619) 435-2876 /  As Needed melwhit@homes4rent.com/ 
Information Technology Jeff Jakus (619) 972-0677 As Needed Jeff@WoWsd.com 
Insurance Advisor Jay Mills (619) 593-0268 As Needed gmills@jbmillsinsurance.com 
Junior Advisory Bill Sandke, Treasurer  Monthly treasurer@coronadoyc.org 
Librarian TBD  As Needed  
Lipton Cup Challenge Geoff Davis  As Needed cmsgfd@adnc.com  
Membership R/C Penny Boggs  As Needed RearCommodore@coronadoyc.org 
Monday Night Football Cheri Aegerter/Cathy Brown  As Needed caegerter@san.rr.com 
Nominating Jr S/C Rick Odiorne  4th quarter odiorne3@gmail.com 
Photographers Stephenie Garrett (619)482-5643 home or (619)994-5643 As Needed helena234@cox.net 
Planning Commodore Greg Walker 619-435-1848 As Needed Commodore@coronadoyc.org 
Port Captain Dave Flint (619)435-8310 home or 885-8310 cell As Needed PortCaptain@coronadoyc.org 
Port Tenants Association Representative S/C Ralph Longfellow 619-424-9869 As Needed jlongfello@aol.com 
Publicity Nancy Eckenroth  As Needed neckenroth@ljcds.org 
Reciprocity R/C Penny Boggs  As Needed penny@wsfinancial.net 
Rod and Reel S/C Paul Dodson 619-435-3943 1st Tuesday None 
Sail Fleet Captain Sue Welch 619-233-4941 2nd Tuesday SailFleet@CoronadoYC.org 
Sail Fleet - Handicap Chair / PHRF Steve Streifer  2nd Tuesday steve.streifer@gmail.com 
Sail Fleet - Race Committee Glenn Welch  2nd Tuesday acewelch@sbcglobal.net 
Sail Fleet - Sailing (Adult) Tim Coon 619-917-9991 2nd Tuesday coronadocoon@aol.com 
Sail Fleet - SBC Fleet Rep Neil McGuinness 619-470-8080 2nd Tuesday neilmcg@cox.net 
Sail Fleet - Trophy Chair Bev Burroughs Jakus/ Stephanie Garrett  As Needed Bev@CasaClaire.com 
Ship's Store Allie Collier  As Needed acollier1218@gmail.com 
Slip Maintenance Dave Krock 619-437-0228 As Needed None 
Whisker Pole Editor Judy Longfellow / Rennie Darnell 619-424-9569/619-435-8098 As Needed jlongfello@aol.com/renniedarnell@gmail.com 
Showing 44 items