Committee Chairs

Showing 42 items
2015 Yearbook Jane Lee  
Beer Can Races Vince & Jane Marshall  Every Wednesday during Beer Cans 
Boat Survey S/C Kathleen Baldwin  As needed 
Building Bill Alfredo  As needed 
Chaplain Gary Boggs  
Constitution and Bylaws Sheryl Rosander, Bill Marty    
Cruise Fleet Bev & Jeff Jakus  As needed 
Cruiser Navigation David Weimer  As needed 
Entertainment Erin Yeakle   
Facilities Dave Krock   
Finance V/C Penny Boggs Monday before Board Meeting 
Fleet Captain Fred Hawes   
Food Service Secretary Tom Lyons As needed 
Gift and Endowment Gerral David   
House & Grounds Mel Whittemore   
Information Technology Curtis Milioti   
Insurance Advisor Jay Mills   
Judge Advocate Don Panek   
Junior Advisory Treasurer Dean Eckenroth Second Wednesday 
Lipton Cup Challenge Geoff Davis   
Maintenance Director Bill Gise  
Membership R/C Bill Sandke First Thursday 
Monday Night Football Cheri Aegerter/Cathy Brown  Every Monday during MNF season 
Nominating Staff Commodore  As needed 
Opening Day Commodore Mike Yeakle  
Parliamentarian S/C John Scott   
Photographer Stacy Childers   
Planning Scott Grimes  As needed 
Port Captain Dave Flint  
Port Tenants Association Representative Commodore Mike Yeakle  
Publicity Director Lauren Bernsen  
Reciprocity R/C Bill Sandke  
Rod and Reel S/C Paul Dodson  As needed 
Sail Fleet - Adult Sailing Tim Coon  As needed 
Sail Fleet Captain Sue Welch  As needed 
Sail Fleet - Handicap Chair/PHRF Fleet Captain Fred Hawes/Race Committee Chair Glenn Welch   
Sail Fleet - Protest Fleet Captain Fred Hawes  As needed 
Sail Fleet - Race Committee Glenn Welch  As needed 
Sail Fleet - SBC Fleet Rep Fleet Captain Fred Hawes   
Security Keith James   
Ship's Store Stephenie Garrett   
Whisker Pole Editor Judy Longfellow   
Showing 42 items