Race Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Nov 22, 2019 - Nov 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Perry Regatta   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Perry Regatta   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Longstreth Series   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
  Bornsen New Year's Day Race   
Saturday, January 04, 2020
  Longstreth Series 3/3   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
  S.D. Cruisers Log Race   
Sunday, February 23, 2020
  SBS Winter Regatta 1-3/3   
Friday, March 20, 2020
  NOOD Regatta   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  NOOD Regatta   
Sunday, March 22, 2020
  NOOD Regatta   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
  Wellington Series 1/3   
Friday, April 03, 2020
  Helgeson Series 1/4   
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
 6:00 PM First Race of Beer Can Series   
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  Wellington Series 2/3   
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, April 17, 2020
  Helgeson Series 2/4   
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, April 24, 2020
  KMAC Regatta   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  KMAC Regatta   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
  KMAC Regatta   
Monday, April 27, 2020
  KMAC Regatta   
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 01, 2020
  Helgeson Series 3/4   
Saturday, May 02, 2020
  Wellington Series 3/3   
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Helgeson Series 4/4   
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Sunday, May 24, 2020
  Lenson Senior Sabot Race   
Monday, May 25, 2020
  Bailey Opening Day Race   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 29, 2020
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 1/4   
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
  Crown Cup Regatta 1-3/3   
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 12, 2020
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 2/4   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  CYC Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
  Log Racers Blue Water   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
  CYC Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 26, 2020
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 3/4   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  Pop Cowley 4th of July Race   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 10, 2020
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 4/4   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
  Vanity Single-Handed Race   
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 17, 2020
  Dutch Shoe Regatta   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
  SDAYC Single-Handed Luff-In   
Sunday, July 19, 2020
  SDAYC Single-Handed Luff-In   
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 24, 2020
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 1/4   
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
  Kelly Los Coronados   
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 07, 2020
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 2/4   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Sunday, August 16, 2020
  Kitty Muhl Ladies Day Race   
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 21, 2020
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 3/4   
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, September 04, 2020
  Neil McGuinness Fall Series 4/4   
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
 6:00 PM Last Beer Can Race   
Saturday, October 03, 2020
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
Sunday, October 04, 2020
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
  CYC Invitational SBC Championship 1-3/3   
Saturday, November 14, 2020
  Longstreth Series 1/3