Coronado Yacht Club - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Monday, December 10, 2018
 5:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 1:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in the Bar: Midlife Crisis   
Saturday, December 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Weekend Menu   
 6:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:00 PM Junior Trophy Dinner   
Monday, December 17, 2018
 5:30 PM Monday Night Football   
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 10:00 AM Employee Holiday Breakfast   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, December 24, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
  Holiday Schedule   
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  Clubhouse Closed   
  Holiday Schedule   
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  Holiday Schedule   
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 27, 2018
  Holiday Schedule   
Friday, December 28, 2018
  Holiday Schedule   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 29, 2018
  Holiday Schedule   
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Bornsen New Years Day Race   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
  Holiday Schedule   
 9:00 AM-5:00 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, December 31, 2018
  Holiday Schedule   
 5:00 PM-11:59 PM Bar Open 5 PM - 12 AM   
 6:00 PM New Year's Even Party   
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
  Holiday Schedule   
 12:00 PM Boat Blessing   
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, January 03, 2019
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, January 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in the Bar: Jackson Patrick   
Saturday, January 05, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, January 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, January 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 11, 2019
  Bounce House Starts Again   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, January 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Old Timer's Brunch   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, January 13, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in the Bar: Matt Heinecke   
Saturday, January 19, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, January 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Bingo Night   
Friday, January 25, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, January 26, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:30 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Sunday, January 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  Private Event   
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, January 31, 2019
 6:00 PM Private Event: Commodores' Room   
Friday, February 01, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, February 02, 2019
  Private Event   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, February 03, 2019
  Superbowl Party   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 11:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, February 08, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, February 09, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, February 10, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, February 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, February 15, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, February 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Wine Maker's Dinner   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, February 17, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Bingo Night   
Friday, February 22, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, February 23, 2019
  Cruiser Navigation Luncheon   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, February 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, March 02, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, March 03, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, March 08, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, March 09, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, March 10, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, March 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, March 15, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
 12:00 AM St. Pat's Day   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, March 17, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Brunch Buffet   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Bingo Night   
Friday, March 22, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, March 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, March 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, March 29, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, March 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, March 31, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, April 03, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, April 05, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, April 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, April 07, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, April 08, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, April 12, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in the Bar: Jackson Patrick   
Saturday, April 13, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, April 14, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, April 19, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, April 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, April 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Easter Brunch   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, April 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, May 03, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, May 04, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, May 05, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, May 06, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, May 10, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, May 11, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, May 12, 2019
 12:00 AM Mother's Day Brunch   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, May 17, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, May 18, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, May 19, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, May 24, 2019
 12:00 AM OD Cocktail Party   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, May 25, 2019
 12:00 AM Commodore's Dinner Dance   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, May 26, 2019
 12:00 AM Opening Day   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, May 31, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 02, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, June 07, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 09, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, June 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Brunch Buffet   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, June 21, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 07, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Brunch Buffet   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, July 08, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, July 12, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  South Bay Combined Fishing Tournament   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:30 PM Rod and Reel Fish Dinner   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC LUAU   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Brunch Buffet   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, September 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Top Chef Competition   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, October 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Oktoberfest   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Private Event: Dining Room & Side Lawn   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Commodore's Thank You Reception   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 15, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 22, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu