Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    May 26, 2019 - May 25, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  Lenson Senior Sabot Race   
Monday, May 27, 2019
  Bailey Opening Day Race   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 14, 2019
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
  CYC Small Boat Regatta   
Sunday, June 16, 2019
  CYC Small Boat Regatta   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 28, 2019
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
  Pop Cowley 4th of July Race   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 12, 2019
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  Vanity Single-Handed Race   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 19, 2019
  Dutch Shoe Regatta   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
  SDAYC Single-Handed Luff-In   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
  SDAYC Single-Handed Luff-In   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 26, 2019
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 1/4   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  Kelly Los Coronados   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 09, 2019
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  Crown Cup   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
  Longstreth Series   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Annual Meeting   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Longstreth Series   
  Perry Regatta   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
  Perry Regatta   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
  Bornsen New Year's Day Race