Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Dec 16, 2017 - Dec 16, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, December 30, 2017
 12:00 PM Bornsen New Year's Day Race   
Monday, January 01, 2018
 11:00 AM Annual Boat Blessing   
Saturday, February 10, 2018
  Midwinters Regatta 1-3/5   
Sunday, February 11, 2018
  Midwinters Regatta 4-5/5   
Friday, February 16, 2018
  CYC Cruise Fleet to CYC   
Saturday, February 17, 2018
  CYC Cruise Fleet to CYC   
Sunday, February 18, 2018
  CYC Cruise Fleet to CYC   
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  SBC Winter Regatta 1-3   
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 12:00 PM NOOD Registration   
Friday, March 16, 2018
  NOOD Regatta   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  NOOD Regatta   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
  NOOD Regatta   
Friday, March 23, 2018
  29er Midwinter West Regatta   
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  29er Midwinter West Regatta   
Sunday, March 25, 2018
  29er Midwinter West Regatta   
Friday, March 30, 2018
 6:00 PM Helgeson Series 1/4   
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 6:00 PM First Race of Beer Can Series 1/25   
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, April 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Helgeson Series 2/4   
Sunday, April 22, 2018
  Make A Wish Amazing Race Fundraiser   
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  KMAC Regatta Hosted by Challenged Sailors   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  KMAC Regatta Hosted by Challenged Sailors   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 04, 2018
 6:00 PM Helgeson Series 3/4   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 11, 2018
 12:00 PM Sharp Hospice Regatta Planning Meeting   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Helgeson Series 4/4   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Sunday, May 27, 2018
 12:00 PM Lenson Senior Sabot Race   
 12:00 PM Lenson Senior Sabot Race   
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Bailey Opening Day Race   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 01, 2018
 6:00 PM Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 1/4   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  US Sailing Level 1   
 10:00 AM Make-A-Wish Amazing Race Event   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  US Sailing Level 1   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  CYC Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
  US Sailing Level 1   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  CYC Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
  US Sailing Level 1   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 6:00 PM Joe McKane Summer Twilight 3/4   
Saturday, June 30, 2018
 12:00 PM Pop Cowley 4th of July R ace   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 6:00 PM Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 12:00 PM Vanity Single Handed Race   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Dutch Shoe Regatta   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  SDAYC Single-Handed Race Luff-In   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
  SDAYC Single-Handed Race Luff-In   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 6:00 PM Neil McGuiness Fall Twilight SEries 1/4   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 6:00 PM Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 2/4   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 12:00 PM Crown Cup 1-3/3   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 6:00 PM Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 3/4   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Sharp Hospice Regatta   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 6:00 PM Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 4/4   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 12:00 PM Kitty Muhl's Ladies Day Race   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 6:00 PM Last Race of Beer Can Series 25/25   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 12:00 PM Longstreth Series 1/3   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Perry Regatta   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
  Perry Regatta