Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Sep 25, 2018 - Sep 25, 2019    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 6:00 PM Last Race of Beer Can Series 25/25   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
  Cruiser Navigation Race   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Cruiser Navigation Race   
Friday, October 26, 2018
  Lipton Cup Regatta   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
  Lipton Cup Regatta   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
  Lipton Cup Regatta   
Saturday, November 10, 2018
  Cruiser Navigation Race   
 12:00 PM Longstreth Series 1/3   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Perry Regatta   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
  Perry Regatta   
Saturday, December 29, 2018
 12:00 PM Bornsen New Years Day Race   
Saturday, January 05, 2019
  Longstreth Series 3/3   
Saturday, February 09, 2019
  SCYA Midwinters 1-3/5   
Sunday, February 10, 2019
  SCYA Midwinters 4-5/5   
Friday, March 15, 2019
  NOOD Regatta   
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  NOOD Regatta   
Sunday, March 17, 2019
  NOOD Regatta   
Friday, March 22, 2019
  29er Midwinter West   
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  29er Midwinter West   
Sunday, March 24, 2019
  29er Midwinter West   
Friday, April 05, 2019
  Helgeson Series 1/4   
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  First Race of Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Helgeson Series 2/4   
Sunday, April 21, 2019
  Make-A-Wish Amazing Race Fundraiser   
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  CSSD KMAC Regatta   
Sunday, April 28, 2019
  CSSD KMAC Regatta   
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 03, 2019
  Helgeson Series 3/4   
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 17, 2019
  Helgeson Series 4/4   
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  Lenson Senior Sabot Race   
Monday, May 27, 2019
  Bailey Opening Day Race   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 14, 2019
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
  CYC Small Boat Regatta   
Sunday, June 16, 2019
  CYC Small Boat Regatta   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 28, 2019
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
  Pop Cowley 4th of July Race   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 12, 2019
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  Vanity Single-Handed Race   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 19, 2019
  Dutch Shoe Regatta   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
  SDAYC Single-Handed Luff-In   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
  SDAYC Single-Handed Luff-In   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 26, 2019
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 1/4   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  Kelly Los Coronados   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 09, 2019
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
  Crown Cup   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  Last Race of Beer Can Series