Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 23, 2018 - Feb 23, 2019    
TimeEvent
Friday, February 23, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, February 24, 2018
  SBC Winter Regatta 1-3   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, February 25, 2018
 9:00 AM Private Event   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Make A Wish Foundation Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Chinese Dinner Buffet/Dinner   
Thursday, March 01, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, March 02, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Manouche Five Jazz Band   
Saturday, March 03, 2018
 9:00 AM Temecula Wine Tour From CYC by bus   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, March 04, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 5:00 PM Jr. Fundraising Dinner   
 7:00 PM Cruise Fleet and Sail Fleet Meeting   
 7:00 PM Cruise Fleet and Sail Fleet Meeting   
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, March 09, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Karaoke Night   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 10:00 AM Bylaws Committee Workshop   
Sunday, March 11, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, March 12, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 6:00 PM CMF Meeting
Meeting Place: Boardroom
  
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Make A Wish Foundation Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 12:00 PM NOOD Registration   
Friday, March 16, 2018
  NOOD Regatta   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: It's Never 2 L8   
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  NOOD Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, March 18, 2018
  NOOD Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, March 23, 2018
  29er Midwinter West Regatta   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Stylus Overhang   
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  29er Midwinter West Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, March 25, 2018
  29er Midwinter West Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Make A Wish Foundation Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, March 30, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, March 31, 2018
  Easter Egg Hunt Party   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, April 01, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 10:00 AM Easter Brunch 10:00AM   
 12:30 PM Easter Brunch 12:30 PM   
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:30 PM Paint Night Party   
Thursday, April 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, April 06, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar   
Saturday, April 07, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:30 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Sunday, April 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
 5:00 PM Jr. Fundraiser   
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Make A Wish Foundation Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM First Race of Beer Can Series 1/25   
Thursday, April 12, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, April 13, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, April 14, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Jr. Fundraiser   
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM Wine & Spirits Tasting Auction   
Sunday, April 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, April 16, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, April 20, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Helgeson Series 2/4   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Matt Heinecke   
Saturday, April 21, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, April 22, 2018
  Make A Wish Amazing Race Fundraiser   
 9:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Make A Wish Foundation Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, April 27, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  KMAC Regatta Hosted by Challenged Sailors   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, April 29, 2018
  KMAC Regatta Hosted by Challenged Sailors   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
 7:00 PM Rod & Reel Meeting   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, May 03, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, May 04, 2018
 4:00 PM Mother's Day Ship Store Sale   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Helgeson Series 3/4   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Stylus Overhang   
Saturday, May 05, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 10:00 AM Family Game Day   
Sunday, May 06, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
 6:00 PM CMF Meeting
Meeting Place: Boardroom
  
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Make A Wish Foundation Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, May 10, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, May 11, 2018
 12:00 PM Sharp Hospice Regatta Planning Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, May 12, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, May 13, 2018
  Mothers' Day Brunch   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Helgeson Series 4/4   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Nitro Express   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, May 20, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Make A Wish Foundation Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 25, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:30 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Sidtraxx
Outside
  
Saturday, May 26, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 6:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Midlife Crisis   
Sunday, May 27, 2018
  Opening Day   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM Band in Bar: Matt Heinecke
Outside
  
 12:00 PM Lenson Senior Sabot Race   
 12:00 PM Lenson Senior Sabot Race   
Monday, May 28, 2018
  Bailey Opening Day Race   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 01, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 1/4   
Saturday, June 02, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 03, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, June 04, 2018
 6:30 PM Paint Night Party   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Make A Wish Foundation Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, June 07, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, June 08, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: It's Never 2 L8   
Saturday, June 09, 2018
  US Sailing Level 1   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 10:00 AM Make-A-Wish Amazing Race Event   
Sunday, June 10, 2018
  US Sailing Level 1   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, June 14, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, June 15, 2018
 12:00 PM Sharp Hospice Regatta Planning Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 16, 2018
  CYC Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
  US Sailing Level 1   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 17, 2018
  CYC Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
  US Sailing Level 1   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, June 18, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM C.H.O.A. Kingston Trio Fundraiser   
Sunday, June 24, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 8:30 AM-10:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 29, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Joe McKane Summer Twilight 3/4   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Midlife Crisis   
Saturday, June 30, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Pop Cowley 4th of July R ace   
Sunday, July 01, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM Band in Bar: Nitro Express   
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar: It's Never 2 L8   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar: Sidtraxx   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, July 05, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, July 06, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 07, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
 6:00 PM CMF Meeting
Meeting Place: Boardroom
  
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, July 12, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 12:00 PM Sharp Hospice Regatta Planning Meeting   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series   
Saturday, July 14, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Vanity Single Handed Race   
Monday, July 16, 2018
 6:30 PM Paint Night Party   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Dutch Shoe Regatta   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
  SDAYC Single-Handed Race Luff-In   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 22, 2018
  SDAYC Single-Handed Race Luff-In   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 27, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Neil McGuiness Fall Twilight SEries 1/4   
Saturday, July 28, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 29, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, August 02, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, August 03, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 04, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Kelly Los Coronados OFF   
 1:00 PM South Bay Combined Fish Tournament   
Sunday, August 05, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:30 PM Rod and Reel Fish Dinner   
Monday, August 06, 2018
 6:30 PM Paint Night Party   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, August 09, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, August 10, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 2/4   
Saturday, August 11, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Crown Cup 1-3/3   
 4:30 PM 2nd Annual Cystic Fibrosis Corn Hole Tournament   
Sunday, August 12, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 6:00 PM Private Event   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, August 20, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 3/4   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  Sharp Hospice Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar: It's Never 2 L8   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 4/4   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, September 10, 2018
 6:30 PM Paint Night Party   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Kitty Muhl's Ladies Day Race   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 6:00 PM CMF Meeting
Meeting Place: Boardroom
  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Last Race of Beer Can Series 25/25   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Nitro Express   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:30 PM Paint Night Party   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, October 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:00 PM Oktoberfest Party   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  Halloween Party   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, November 02, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 03, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, November 09, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Nitro Express   
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Longstreth Series 1/3   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 6:00 PM CMF Meeting
Meeting Place: Boardroom
  
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 16, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, November 19, 2018
  No Food Service   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  No Food Service   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  No Food Service   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
  No Food Service   
Friday, November 23, 2018
  No Food Service   
Saturday, November 24, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 25, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 30, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, December 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Perry Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
  Perry Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 29, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Bornsen New Years Day Race   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner