Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Oct 19, 2017 - Oct 19, 2018    
TimeEvent
Thursday, October 19, 2017
 11:00 AM Private Event
Private Event in Dining Room
  
Friday, October 20, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar   
Saturday, October 21, 2017
  Guest Dock Reserved   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
 10:00 AM Bylaws Committee Meeting   
Sunday, October 22, 2017
  Guest Dock Reserved   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, October 23, 2017
  Notice of Annual Meeting
Notice of Annual Meeting Finalized by C & B
  
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
 7:00 PM CMF   
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner
Chinese Buffet Night and normal Dinner Menu available
  
Thursday, October 26, 2017
 12:00 PM Lion's Club Fundraiser   
Friday, October 27, 2017
  Lipton Cup   
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 28, 2017
  Lipton Cup   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, October 29, 2017
  Lipton Cup   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, October 30, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, November 02, 2017
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Membership Meeting
Membership Committee meeting and interviews for membership applicants
  
Friday, November 03, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar   
Saturday, November 04, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, November 05, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, November 06, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Finance Meeting   
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Paint Night Party
Join us for a fun evening of painting while drinking your favorite libation!
  
Thursday, November 09, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, November 10, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 11, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, November 12, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, November 13, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, November 17, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar   
Saturday, November 18, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, November 19, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, November 20, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 24, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 25, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, November 26, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, November 27, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 01, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 02, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar   
Sunday, December 03, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, December 04, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 08, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar   
Saturday, December 09, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, December 10, 2017
  Parade of Lights   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, December 11, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 6:00 PM-7:30 PM Membership Meeting
Membership Committee meeting and interviews for membership applicants
  
Friday, December 15, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar   
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, December 17, 2017
  Parade of Lights   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Monday, December 18, 2017
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, December 22, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 23, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, December 24, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 29, 2017
 5:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 30, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
Sunday, December 31, 2017
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu
Our Weekend Menu is one menu available all day. It includes a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner items along with appetizers and a kid's menu. Diners must be seated and place their order prior to 5: 30 PM (close).
  
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar   
Friday, January 05, 2018
 5:30 PM Dinner