Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    May 26, 2019 - May 25, 2020    
TimeEvent
Sunday, May 26, 2019
  No Weekend Menu Available   
 12:00 AM Opening Day
10:00 AM Registration (for visitors) 11:00 AM Ceremony 12:00 PM Band Performance: Kat Cafe Duo
  
Monday, May 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Galley Open   
 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Band Outside: Jackson Patrick Band   
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
 6:00 PM Bingo Night   
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, May 30, 2019
  Guest Dock Reserved   
 5:30 PM Private Event   
Friday, May 31, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 01, 2019
 7:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Level 1   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Sunday, June 02, 2019
 7:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Level 1   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Private Event   
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
 6:00 PM CPR Class: Dining Room   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 11:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, June 07, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar: Midlife Crisis   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
 7:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Level 1   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 09, 2019
 7:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Level 1   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, June 10, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, June 13, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, June 14, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 16, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Brunch Buffet   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, June 21, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar: Manic Brothers   
Saturday, June 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, June 28, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar   
Saturday, June 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, June 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
 6:00 PM Band by Junior Club House   
 6:00 PM Band in Parking Lot   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 07, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Brunch Buffet   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, July 08, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, July 11, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, July 12, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 13, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 14, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Event   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar: Midlife Crisis   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  South Bay Combined Fishing Tournament   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:30 PM Rod and Reel Fish Dinner   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC LUAU   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Band Outside: Ron's Garage   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Brunch Buffet   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Event: Side Lawn   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, September 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Top Chef Competition   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar: Nitro Express   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, October 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Oktoberfest   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Private Event: Dining Room & Side Lawn   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Commodore's Thank You Reception   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, November 15, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar: Uplift Band   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Annual Meeting   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 22, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, December 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 03, 2020
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner