Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 16, 2018 - Aug 16, 2019    
TimeEvent
Thursday, August 16, 2018
 6:00 PM Private Event   
Friday, August 17, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Manic Brothers   
Saturday, August 18, 2018
 9:00 AM Private Event: BBQ Area   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:30 PM Special Meeting of Membership   
Sunday, August 19, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, August 20, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 6:00 PM Private Event: BBQ Area   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, August 23, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event: BBQ Area & Dining Room   
Friday, August 24, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 3/4   
Saturday, August 25, 2018
  No Food Service   
  Sharp Hospice Regatta   
Sunday, August 26, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
 6:00 PM Private Event: BBQ Area   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 31, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Band in Bar: It's Never 2 L8   
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 11:00 AM Private Event: BBQ Area   
 3:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Sunday, September 02, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
 6:00 PM Private Event: BBQ Area   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, September 06, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, September 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 4/4   
Saturday, September 08, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Private Event   
Sunday, September 09, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, September 10, 2018
 6:30 PM Paint Night Party   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 6:00 PM Private Event: BBQ Area   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, September 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Band in the Bar: Uplift Band   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Kitty Muhl's Ladies Day Race   
Sunday, September 16, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:00 PM Crab Feast   
Monday, September 17, 2018
  Staff Appreciation Day   
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, September 20, 2018
 6:00 PM Private Event   
Friday, September 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 23, 2018
  Dana West Med Tie on Turning Basin   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, September 24, 2018
  Dana West Med Tie on Turning Basin   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  Dana West Med Tie on Turning Basin   
 6:00 PM CMF Meeting
Meeting Place: Boardroom
  
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  Dana West Med Tie on Turning Basin   
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Last Race of Beer Can Series 25/25   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Nitro Express   
Saturday, September 29, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 3:00 PM Baconator   
Sunday, September 30, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:30 PM Paint Night Party   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, October 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 06, 2018
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 07, 2018
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
 9:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, October 11, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:00 PM Oktoberfest Party   
Sunday, October 14, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 20, 2018
  Side Lawn Area Reserved   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 21, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 27, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 10:00 AM Private Event: Side Lawn   
Sunday, October 28, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  Halloween Party   
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, November 01, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, November 02, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 03, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:30 PM Trophy Dinner   
Sunday, November 04, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, November 08, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, November 09, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in Bar: Nitro Express   
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Longstreth Series 1/3   
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 6:00 PM Commodore's Thank You Party   
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
 6:00 PM CMF Meeting
Meeting Place: Boardroom
  
 7:00 PM Annual Meeting   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, November 15, 2018
 6:00 PM SDAYC at CYC   
Friday, November 16, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 17, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 18, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, November 19, 2018
  No Food Service   
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  No Food Service   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  No Food Service   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
  No Food Service   
Friday, November 23, 2018
  No Food Service   
Saturday, November 24, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 25, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 30, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 6:00 PM Change of Command   
Sunday, December 02, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, December 07, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 08, 2018
  Perry Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
  Perry Regatta   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, December 14, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 15, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 16, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 22, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 23, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 28, 2018
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 29, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM Bornsen New Years Day Race   
Sunday, December 30, 2018
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, February 23, 2019
  Cruiser Navigation Luncheon   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  South Bay Combined Fishing Tournament   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
 5:30 PM Rod and Reel Fish Dinner