Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 20, 2019 - Jul 19, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, July 20, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, July 26, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Band Outside: Uplift Band   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Event   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, July 28, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  South Bay Combined Fishing Tournament   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 12:00 PM-10:00 PM Private Event: Side Lawn   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:30 PM Rod and Reel Fish Dinner   
Monday, August 05, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, August 08, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, August 09, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC LUAU   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 11, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 16, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 6:00 PM Band Outside: Ron's Garage   
Saturday, August 17, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 18, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 24, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, August 25, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Brunch Buffet   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, August 31, 2019
 12:00 AM Private Event: Side Lawn   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 06, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM-10:00 PM Band in the Bar: Duo Show   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, September 09, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Top Chef Competition   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 20, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar: Nitro Express   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 22, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, September 27, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 05, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, October 07, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, October 10, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, October 11, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
 12:00 AM CYC Oktoberfest   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 13, 2019
  Private Event: Dining Room & Side Lawn   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 18, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 20, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, October 25, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  Make-A-Wish Amazing Race Fundraiser   
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 5:00 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 02, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 03, 2019
 9:00 AM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 08, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 09, 2019
 12:00 AM Commodore's Thank You Reception   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 10, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, November 11, 2019
 6:00 PM Finance Committee Meeting   
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, November 14, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, November 15, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Band in the Bar: Uplift Band   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Annual Meeting   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, November 22, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 01, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, December 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, December 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 03, 2020
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner