Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Nov 18, 2019 - Nov 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Monday, November 18, 2019
 5:30 AM CMF Meeting: Coronado Room   
 5:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Annual Meeting   
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, November 21, 2019
 6:00 PM SDAYC @ CYC Dinner   
Friday, November 22, 2019
 12:00 PM Private Event: Starboard Patio   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, November 23, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 7:00 PM Bylaws Committee   
Sunday, November 24, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, November 25, 2019
  Thanksgiving Week Schedule   
 5:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed for Carpet Cleaning   
  Thanksgiving Week Schedule   
 5:30 PM CMF Meeting in Jr. Clubhouse   
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  Clubhouse Closes at 5 PM   
  No Bar Services   
  Thanksgiving Week Schedule   
Thursday, November 28, 2019
  Thanksgiving Week Schedule   
  Thanksgiving: Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, November 29, 2019
  No Dinner Menu Available   
  Thanksgiving Week Schedule   
 4:00 PM Bar Opens at 4:00 PM   
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Thanksgiving Week Schedule   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 01, 2019
  Thanksgiving Week Schedule   
 8:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, December 02, 2019
 5:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
 6:00 PM Private Event   
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 05, 2019
 5:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
 6:00 PM Membership Meeting   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 07, 2019
  Change of Command   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 08, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
 5:00 PM JR Trophy Dinner   
Monday, December 09, 2019
 5:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Thursday, December 12, 2019
  Private Event: Dining Room   
 11:00 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
Friday, December 13, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Private Event: Dining Room   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 15, 2019
 9:00 AM-3:30 PM Grab & Go Menu   
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM No Weekend Menu   
 10:00 AM Brunch with Santa   
Monday, December 16, 2019
 5:30 PM Monday Night Football   
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
 5:30 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
 8:30 AM Private Event: Dining Room   
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
 7:00 PM Trivia Night   
Thursday, December 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Board Meeting   
Friday, December 20, 2019
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, December 21, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 22, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Monday, December 23, 2019
 5:30 PM Monday Night Football Ends   
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Saturday, December 28, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Sunday, December 29, 2019
 9:00 AM-5:30 PM Weekend Menu   
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
 7:00 PM Roaring 20's New Year's Eve Party   
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Friday, January 03, 2020
 5:30 PM-8:30 PM Dinner   
Saturday, January 04, 2020
  Longstreth Series 3/3   
Saturday, January 18, 2020
 9:00 AM Old Timer's Breakfast   
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
 5:30 PM Private Event: Staff Commodore Room   
Saturday, February 08, 2020
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM Italian Wine & Food Dinner Pairing   
Monday, February 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Saturday, February 22, 2020
  S.D. Cruisers Log Race   
Sunday, February 23, 2020
  SBS Winter Regatta 1-3/3   
Friday, March 20, 2020
  NOOD Regatta   
Saturday, March 21, 2020
  NOOD Regatta   
Sunday, March 22, 2020
  NOOD Regatta   
Friday, March 27, 2020
  29er MidWinter West   
Saturday, March 28, 2020
  29er MidWinter West   
  Private Event: Side Lawn & Dining Room   
  Wellington Series 1/3   
Sunday, March 29, 2020
  29er MidWinter West   
Friday, April 03, 2020
  Helgeson Series 1/4   
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
 6:00 PM First Race of Beer Can Series   
Saturday, April 11, 2020
  Wellington Series 2/3   
 1:00 PM Family Easter Party   
Sunday, April 12, 2020
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Easter Brunch   
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, April 17, 2020
  Helgeson Series 2/4   
Monday, April 20, 2020
 6:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, April 24, 2020
  KMAC Regatta   
Saturday, April 25, 2020
  KMAC Regatta   
Sunday, April 26, 2020
  KMAC Regatta   
Monday, April 27, 2020
  KMAC Regatta   
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 01, 2020
  Helgeson Series 3/4   
Saturday, May 02, 2020
  Wellington Series 3/3   
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Sunday, May 10, 2020
 10:00 AM-2:30 PM Mother's Day Brunch   
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 15, 2020
  Helgeson Series 4/4   
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 22, 2020
 5:00 PM Appetizer Contest   
 5:00 PM Opening Day Weekend Cocktail Reception   
Saturday, May 23, 2020
 5:30 PM Commodore Dinner Dance   
Sunday, May 24, 2020
  Lenson Senior Sabot Race   
  No Food Service Available   
  Opening Day   
Monday, May 25, 2020
  Bailey Opening Day Race   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, May 29, 2020
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 1/4   
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, June 06, 2020
  Crown Cup Regatta 1-3/3   
 7:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Level 1   
Sunday, June 07, 2020
 7:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Level 1   
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 12, 2020
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 2/4   
Saturday, June 13, 2020
  CYC Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
  Log Racers Blue Water   
 7:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Level 1   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
  CYC Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
 7:00 AM-6:00 PM US Sailing Level 1   
Monday, June 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, June 26, 2020
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 3/4   
Saturday, June 27, 2020
  Pop Cowley 4th of July Race   
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, July 02, 2020
 8:00 AM Private Event: Side Lawn   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 10, 2020
  Joe McKane Summer Twilight Series 4/4   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
  Vanity Single-Handed Race   
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 17, 2020
  Dutch Shoe Regatta   
Saturday, July 18, 2020
  SDAYC Single-Handed Luff-In   
Sunday, July 19, 2020
  SDAYC Single-Handed Luff-In   
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, July 24, 2020
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 1/4   
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
  Kelly Los Coronados   
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 07, 2020
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 2/4   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Sunday, August 16, 2020
  Kitty Muhl Ladies Day Race   
Monday, August 17, 2020
 6:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, August 21, 2020
  Neil McGuinness Fall Twilight Series 3/4   
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  Jr Clubhouse on Hold   
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Thursday, August 27, 2020
 5:00 PM Private Event   
Saturday, August 29, 2020
  Sharp Hospice Regatta   
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Friday, September 04, 2020
  Neil McGuinness Fall Series 4/4   
Sunday, September 06, 2020
  CYC BBQ Contest & Beer Tasting   
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Saturday, September 12, 2020
  Private Event: Dining Room & Side Lawn   
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
 6:00 PM Beer Can Series   
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
 6:00 PM Last Beer Can Race   
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  Make-A-Wish Fundraiser at CCYC   
Saturday, October 03, 2020
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 1-3/5   
Sunday, October 04, 2020
  CYC Fall Small Boat Regatta 4-5/5   
Sunday, October 11, 2020
  CYC Invitational SBC Championship 1-3/3   
Thursday, October 15, 2020
 6:00 PM SDAYC @ CYC Dinner   
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
 6:00 PM Private Event: Dining Room   
Saturday, October 24, 2020
 5:00 PM CYC Oktoberfest   
Saturday, November 14, 2020
  Longstreth Series 1/3   
 5:00 PM Commodore's Thank You Party